Selling your classic car? It's FREE to list your car on Honest John Classics | No thanks

« July 2015   | June 2015 |   May 2015 »

Thu, 25 Jun 2015
These Indian-built Rover SD1s were available from 1985.
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
Coventry Transport Museum has reopened on Saturday, 20 June, after a £9.5m redevelopment that took 15 months.<br />
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
Ever wondered what it's like to live with a Porsche 911? Time to find out
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
TFI Friday returns tonight to serve up a slice of 1990s nostalgia. We look at the cars we were driving back in the days of Britpop.
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
It’s Father’s Day on Sunday, 21 June – and the pressure is on to come up with a present that’s not socks.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
To celebrate the return of TVR, we've picked ten of our favourite Blackpool-built cars.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
A McLaren F1 owned by Mr Bean actor Rowan Atkinson has been sold for more than £8 million.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
What’s your favourite British classic car? Should the Mini take the crown or does the E-type rule the road?
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
Reliant specialist Joe Mason is offering complete bodyshells to enthusiasts for just £1 each.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
A new short film has been released to celebrate Toyota’s 30 years at the Le Mans 24-hour race.
Mon, 08 Jun 2015
An online service that replaced the paper part of the driving licence crashed just hours after the counterpart was abolished.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015
The first new Bristol car to be made in more than a decade will be powered by a BMW engine.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015
The long-awaited resurrection of TVR has been announced, with new models expected in 2017.
Tue, 02 Jun 2015
What car connects Greece and the Staffordshire town of Tamworth? The answer is the Mebea Fox
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
This week marks 80 years since the introduction of the driving test in Great Britain.
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
How would you like to own a brand new Ford Cortina? Well now you can... if you've got £25k.

« July 2015   | June 2015 |   May 2015 »

 

Ask Honest John