Which products have made it into the Honest John Kit gift guides for Christmas 2019? You'll be surprised... | No thanks
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
More than 71,000 enthusiasts made the annual trip to Birmingham.
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Always a diverse display, the autumn final is no exception and includes the first ever Ferrari in the line-up.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
1972 RS1600 Custom Mk1 in light blue could fetch up to £68,000.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
The 100 per cent autonomous electric vehicle will be on the Club Peugeot UK stand in Hall 5.
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
The Ford Consul will take pride of place at the entrance to Hall 5 of the Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show on 8-10 November.
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Show sponsor Lancaster Insurance has hidden five ‘golden tickets’ for the 2020 Revival in special packs of Top Trumps.
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Cars and crews competing in this year's RAC Rally of the Tests will take on a special indoor course at this year's NEC Classic Motor Show.
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
The G8 was the company’s first single-seater race car and will make an appearance at this year's classic motor show.
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
Now in its fourth year, the Lancaster Insurance Pride of Ownership has become a popular feature for competitors and classic car enthusiasts alike.
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
A host of classic anniversaries will be celebrated at this year's NEC classic motor show. The show, which takes place in November, will also marking its own special date - 35 years since the first classic motor show.
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
Organisers are working with Winning Moves, owners of the Top Trumps brand, to bring the game to life.
 

Ask Honest John