Selling your classic car? It's FREE to list your car on Honest John Classics | No thanks

« May 2018   | April 2018 |   March 2018 »

Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Fancy a ragtop Rover in time for the summer? £800 and this one's yours.
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Here's to you, Mrs Robinson. The Alfa Romeo Spider that appeared while you were drawing your pension, and its hardtop cousin...
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
We celebrate 70 years of the David Brown-badged Aston Martins.
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
One of the best compact hatchbacks of the 1990s is now largely forgotten - but this Citroen ZX looks well worth having...
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Fancy a luxury exec that won't rot away in front of your eyes? The Audi A8 is the answer...
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
Popular TV mechanic returns with new Garage Revival show
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Once a laughing stock, a sub-£1000 Allegro is now a rare thing. And this one looks half decent...
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
Replacing an icon is never easy, but Fiat did a terrific job when it launched its new Panda. Is it on the verge of becoming a classic?
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
Fancy an iconic budget car of the 1980s? Here 'Yugo'...
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Was the E46 really the last truly handsome 3-series? Its quickly-gathering classic following suggests it may be...

« May 2018   | April 2018 |   March 2018 »

 

Ask Honest John